Sunday Lately 001-2019


Sunday Lately is a weekly linkup hosted by the Blogger Tribe!  We e-hangout every Sunday, sharing a small glimpse into the past week of life in our own worlds. Full collection of posts can be found on Wild + Wanderful.

Obsessing. Over getting myself organized, especially digitally. I got all of my fabric folded and back up on shelves by type, but I also got it all entered into a digital tracking program. I’m excited for how this can help – also, expect some posts coming soon about this.

Perusing. For project ideas… I don’t have anything pressing on my list so I’m taking this time to think about what I want to get done this year and what I could make with certain fabrics. I’m looking at new-to-me designer’s for ideas for upcoming series

Praising. This week is all sewing related, but I’m praising Sequoia of http://www.sequoialynnsews.wordpress.com for what she’s doing with this months’ House of Curves Break the Rules series. January is all about prints: mixing prints, wearing prints, loving prints. She’s got all kinds of inspiration going up everywhere and giveaways all month long.

See you next time, until then – happy sewing!

Leave a comment